Basic personligt

Daniels personliga blogg

Welcome to Stockholm, Jamie

Hi Jamie,

I saw in your interview in SvD today that nobody has dared invite you for dinner for years. That’s sad.

You seem like a cool and fun guy, so if you’re coming to Stockholm and few an evening free, give me a call. Me and my girlfriend would love to have you over. We may not be the best cooks in town, but none of our friends has ever left hungry. I’m sure I can get some nice local game.

Take care.

Andra bloggar om: , .

februari 29, 2008 - Posted by | mat

1 kommentar »

  1. I can do the desert 😉

    Kommentar av Sabina | mars 1, 2008 | Svara


Kommentera

